PDA

View Full Version : Problem with DFX3 and CS5


thenewfishdog37
01-01-2013, 01:39 PM
I recently installed Dfx3 for Lightroom and CS5. works great in LR but when I load it in CS5 the original Photoshop image stays overlaid on Dfx3 and I can't seem to get it out of the way. Anyone else seen this? ()attached). I'm running Mac OSX 10.6.8.

Thanks!

carolbea
01-02-2013, 08:15 AM
Please contact our DFX Support department with a support ticket at http://tiffen.helpserve.com. They will be happy to answer your question.
Thanks.

colon86may
01-02-2013, 09:40 AM
contact customer support ...