Go Back   Tiffen Community > Domke Bags and Accessories > On Location

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

F5XA and Canon SX10 IS?
  #1  
Old 09-29-2009, 11:28 AM
snatiep
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default F5XA and Canon SX10 IS?

Hello Everyone!

I asked on a different forum for a bag suggestion for my Canon SX10 IS.

One member recommended the Domke F5XA. Is the F5XA too big for the SX10 IS? I don't want a lot of extra room for the camera to slide around in. But I don't want the camera to fit too snug in it either!

Thank you all for any thoughts!

Nate
Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old 09-30-2009, 10:41 AM
Jon Jon is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Kensington, MD USA
Posts: 154
Default

Um . . .That'd be me, right? IIRC it has a removable/relocatable divider so you can separate the SX10 from the batteries/cards/whatever else you may have in the main compartment.
Reply With Quote

Acai Force Max
  #3  
Old 12-14-2009, 11:38 PM
Cuthbert
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Acai Force Max

hi everyone I am Cuthbert. I live in the new york. I enter this site and I got more information about F5XA and Canon SX10.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is Off
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Canon 5d Mark ii + Steadicam Pilot no video signal wallyjttgp Davis & Sanford Tripods 11 02-16-2013 09:07 AM
Canon 600d and Merlin steadicam set-up adamph79 Davis & Sanford Tripods 18 05-26-2012 01:54 PM
Bag for a Canon 40D, 70-200mm f/4, 24-105 f/4 JACKMAC Feedback 5 12-05-2009 07:55 PM
Will a Canon 5DMkII fit in a F-5XZ? Glenn Feedback 1 08-19-2009 04:20 PM



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:05 AM.


vBulletin skin developed by: eXtremepixels
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.